State Program

Queensland Women's Team 2016
2016 Australian Women's Interstate Champions

The 2017 Queensland Junior State Teams have been selected by the HP Selection Panel to represent Queensland in the Junior  Interstate Series, with the Senior team to be announced soon.

The 2016 Senior Interstate Series was contested in Queensland in May with the Junior Interstate Series competing in Tasmania in April. The Queensland Women's Team were crowned 2016 Champions with the three other teams claiming runner-up honours. The 2017 Junior Interstate teams are as follows:


Boys Series - Riverside Oaks

Jediah Morgan Hattonvale 17
Joel Stahlhut Goondiwindi 17
Louis Dobbelaar Brookwater 15
Mitchell Varley Sanctuary Cove 16
Tyler Duncan Redcliffe 15
Zachary Maxwell Virginia 16

Girls Series - Port Kembla

Cassie Porter Peregian Springs 14
Darcy Habgood Toowoomba 17
Isabelle Taylor Sanctuary Cove 16
Lisa Edgar Surfers Paradise 17
Rhianna-Maree Lewis Maroochy River 17
Sarah Wilson Pelican Waters 16

Mens Series - Melville Glades

To be announced. 

Womens Series - Royal Fremantle

To be announced.




24 March 2017
REDLAND BAY: DSR 74 Stableford: J Jones R Nettles 33. NTP: H Teys (4th). R Nettles (16th). more
23 March 2017
REDLAND BAY: DSR 72 Men Stroke A: J McCormack 65 R Warnock 68. B: P Riikonen 65 P Tomlinson 68. C: S Van 72 A Eastes 72. Eagle: P Monks. NTP: P ... more
Queensland Golf