2016 RACV Ladies Masters (sidebar)

Staff

Lindsay Ellis

Chief Executive Officer

lindsay@golfqueensland.org.au


 David Webber

 Club Support & Development Manager

 david@golfqueensland.org.au


Adrian Hewat 

Manager - Participation Development

adrian@golfqueensland.org.au



Scott Simons

Development Officer

scott@golfqueensland.org.au


Sally Stringer

Development Officer

sally@golfqueensland.org.au


Rae Clarke

Events and Membership Officer

rae@golfqueensland.org.au


Claire Power 

Communications & Marketing Manager

claire@golfqueensland.org.au

 Kirsty Wrice

 Communications & Marketing Officer

 kirsty@golfqueensland.org.au 

 Louise Corrigan

 Communications & Marketing Officer



Virginia Irwin

Program Officer

virginia@golfqueensland.org.au


Luke Bates

Manager - Golf Operations 

luke@golfqueensland.org.au


Chris Evans 

Golf Operations Officer

chris@golfqueensland.org.au


Matt Field

Golf Operations Officer

mfield@golfqueensland.org.au


Tony Meyer

Head Coach

tony@golfqueensland.org.au


Matthew Sedgman

Finance Manager

matt@golfqueensland.org.au

 
 Samantha Houston 

 Administration Officer

 info@golfqueensland.org.au 


Supporting
Partners

    Coca-Cola AmatilCity Golf Club MotelClub Super          Golf Industry Central