Drop in more often (block)

Staff

Lindsay Ellis

Chief Executive Officer

lindsay@golfqueensland.org.au


 David Webber

 Club Support & Development Manager

 david@golfqueensland.org.au


Adrian Hewat 

Manager - Participation Development

adrian@golfqueensland.org.au



Lee Harrington

Participation Development Officer

lee@golfqueensland.org.au


Claire Power 

Communications & Marketing Manager

claire@golfqueensland.org.au


Janelle Spencer

Communications & Marketing Officer

janelle@golfqueensland.org.au


Virginia Irwin

Program Officer

virginia@golfqueensland.org.au


Luke Bates

Manager - Golf Operations 

luke@golfqueensland.org.au


Chris Evans 

Golf Operations Officer

chris@golfqueensland.org.au


Matt Field

Golf Operations Officer

mfield@golfqueensland.org.au


Tony Meyer

Head Coach

tony@golfqueensland.org.au


Matthew Sedgman

Finance Manager

matt@golfqueensland.org.au


Jillian Johnson

Administration Officer



Supporting
Partners

    Golf Industry CentralCoca-Cola AmatilCity Golf Club MotelClub Super