Contact Us

Golf Queensland Contact Details
14 Walden Lane
Bowen Hills 4006
BRISBANE QLD 4001
PO Box 50 RBH, Herston QLD 4029

P: (07) 3252 8155
E: info@golfqueensland.org.au



Golf Queensland Staff


Executive

Lindsay Ellis - Chief Executive Officer
Email: lindsay@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Finance/Administration

Matthew Sedgman - Finance Manager
Email: matt@golfqueensland.org.au

Lauren McAdam - Administration Officer
Email: lauren@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Marketing/Communications

Louise Corrigan - Communications & Marketing Manager
Email: louise@golfqueensland.org.au

Kirsty Wrice - Communications & Marketing Officer
Email: kirsty@golfqueensland.org.au

Pamela Felling - Communications & Marketing Officer
Email: pamela@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Golf Operations (Tournaments/Rules/Handicapping/High Performance)

Luke Bates - Manager Golf Operations
Isuzu Queensland Open Tournament Director
Email: luke@golfqueensland.org.au

Chris Evans - Golf Operations Officer
Email: chris@golfqueensland.org.au

Matt Field - Golf Operations Officer
Email: mfield@golfqueensland.org.au

Tony Meyer - High Performance Head Coach
Email: tony@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Participation Development / Junior Golf Queensland

Adrian Hewat - Manager Participation Development
Email: adrian@golfqueensland.org.au

Scott Simons - Development Officer
Email: scott@golfqueensland.org.au

Sally Stringer - Development Officer
Ladies Let’s Golf
Email: sally@golfqueensland.org.au

Danielle Duncan - Participation Events & Development Officer
Email: danielle@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Club Support

David Webber - Club Support & Development Manager
Email: david@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Golf Queensland Careers

There are currently no positions available.

22 July 2018
NORTH LAKES: Single Stableford: A: D Hallam (10) 42 P Fauenfelder (9) 37cb M Orupold (scr) 37. B: A Livingstone (14) 41 D Clegg (15) 39 G Brigginshaw ... more
19 July 2018
REDLAND BAY: Stroke: A: S Read 66 G Mapson 68. B: D Jennings R Morris 68. C: M Skehan 61 T Crothers 66. Gross: S Hunter 71. NTP: M Skehan (13th), W ... more
Queensland Golf