Contact Us

Golf Queensland Contact Details
14 Walden Lane
Bowen Hills 4006
BRISBANE QLD 4001
PO Box 50 RBH, Herston QLD 4029

P: (07) 3252 8155
E: info@golfqueensland.org.au



Golf Queensland Staff


Executive

Lindsay Ellis - Chief Executive Officer
Email: lindsay@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Finance/Administration

Matthew Sedgman - Finance Manager
Email: matt@golfqueensland.org.au

Lauren McAdam - Administration Officer
Email: lauren@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Marketing/Communications

Louise Corrigan - Communications & Marketing Manager
Email: louise@golfqueensland.org.au

Kirsty Wrice - Communications & Marketing Officer
Email: kirsty@golfqueensland.org.au

Pamela Felling - Communications & Marketing Officer
Email: pamela@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Golf Operations (Tournaments/Rules/Handicapping/High Performance)

Luke Bates - Manager Golf Operations
Isuzu Queensland Open Tournament Director
Email: luke@golfqueensland.org.au

Chris Evans - Golf Operations Officer
Email: chris@golfqueensland.org.au

Matt Field - Golf Operations Officer
Email: mfield@golfqueensland.org.au

Tony Meyer - High Performance Head Coach
Email: tony@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Participation Development / Junior Golf Queensland

Adrian Hewat - Manager Participation Development
Email: adrian@golfqueensland.org.au

Scott Simons - Development Officer
Email: scott@golfqueensland.org.au

Sally Stringer - Development Officer
Ladies Let’s Golf
Email: sally@golfqueensland.org.au

Danielle Duncan - Participation Events & Development Officer
Email: danielle@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Club Support

David Webber - Club Support & Development Manager
Email: david@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Golf Queensland Careers

There are currently no positions available.

24 May 2018
REDLAND BAY: Men Stableford: DSR 71: A: W Mcintosh 40 L Beck 40. B: P Doherty 4, R Biddle 39. NTP: 13th S Gibson, 16th D Moeckel, 6th D Imber (6th), ... more
22 May 2018
REDLAND BAY: Gentsomes: A Skinner M Robertson B Cosgrove L Gorrie 145, G King L King K Dunwoody T Manix 143. NTP: H White (4th) D Peach (6th) C ... more
Queensland Golf