Contact Us

Golf Queensland Contact Details
14 Walden Lane
Bowen Hills 4006
BRISBANE QLD 4001
PO Box 50 RBH, Herston QLD 4029

P: (07) 3252 8155
E: info@golfqueensland.org.au



Golf Queensland Staff


Executive

Lindsay Ellis - Chief Executive Officer
Email: lindsay@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Finance/Administration

Matthew Sedgman - Finance Manager
Email: matt@golfqueensland.org.au

Samantha Houston - Administration Officer
Email: samantha@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Marketing/Communications

Claire Power - Communications & Marketing Manager
Email: claire@golfqueensland.org.au

Kirsty Wrice - Communications & Marketing Officer
Email: kirsty@golfqueensland.org.au

Louise Corrigan – Communications & Marketing Officer
Queensland Golf Foundation
Email: louise@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Golf Operations (Tournaments/Rules/Handicapping/High Performance)

Luke Bates - Manager Golf Operations
Isuzu Queensland Open Tournament Director
Email: luke@golfqueensland.org.au

Chris Evans - Golf Operations Officer
Email: chris@golfqueensland.org.au

Matt Field - Golf Operations Officer
Email: mfield@golfqueensland.org.au

Tony Meyer - High Performance Head Coach
Email: tony@golfqueensland.org.au


Participation Development / Junior Golf Queensland

Adrian Hewat - Manager Participation Development
Email: adrian@golfqueensland.org.au

Scott Simons - Development Officer
Email: scott@golfqueensland.org.au

Sally Stringer - Development Officer
Email: sally@golfqueensland.org.au

Danielle Duncan - Participation Events & Development Officer
Email: danielle@golfqueensland.org.au

Virginia Irwin - Program Officer
Ladies Let’s Golf, iGolf
Email: virginia@golfqueensland.org.au
 

Club Support

David Webber - Club Support & Development Manager
Email: david@golfqueensland.org.au


 

Golf Queensland Careers

There are currently no positions available.

25 March 2017
REDLAND BAY: 9-Hole Stableford: T Ismail 21 K Dunwoody 20 S Gibson 20. more
24 March 2017
REDLAND BAY: DSR 74 Stableford: J Jones R Nettles 33. NTP: H Teys (4th). R Nettles (16th). more
Queensland Golf