Drop in more often (block)

Junior Program

Golf Queensland’s State Junior Program aims to give those emerging and talented junior athletes (under 18 years) the best opportunity towards their golfing achievements. 

2015 Junior Squad

Girls' Squad
Robyn Choi
Karis Davidson
Kirsty Hodgkins
Rebecca Kay
Kate Law
Stacey White
Lisa Edgar (Development)
Darcy Habgood (Development)

Boys' Squad

Steven Cox
Louie Dobbelaar
Lawry Flynn
Douglas Klein
Chris Park 
Charles Pilon
Lochlan Coleborn (Development)
Bailey Knoll (Development)

Golf Queensland – Policy on Player Code of Conduct -  Click Here to Download


    Golf Industry CentralCoca-Cola AmatilCity Golf Club MotelClub Super